ACE Driving MN
Home Driving Training- Adults Driving Training/Classroom- Teens
Driving Training for Teens & the Classroom
The State of Minnesota requires 30 hours of Classroom instruction and 6 hours of Behind-the-Wheel training for students who are under 18 years of age.
Things to know about Classroom and Behind-the-Wheel sessions:
All Students under 18 years of age must complete and have one parent sign a student contract agreement
Classroom training is provided year around at our headquarters in Minneapolis, MN
Lessons are offered Monday through Friday and last two hours
Students are required to complete each individual lesson
Students will complete worksheets each class, using the MN State Driver's Manual
Behind-the-Wheel lessons are scheduled in three 2-hour sessions
Upon completion of classroom sessions - the student will receive a Certificate of Classroom Completion
Upon completion of Behind-the-Wheel sessions - the student will receive a Certificate of Course Completion
We also provide vehicles for Minnesota License Road Test
accompanied by our instructors.
All Drivers are picked at their convenient location
Please contact US to enroll or schedule:
All of our curriculums meet or surpass the standards required by the state of Minnesota and the Department of Public Safety as directed in MN Statute 7411.0515.
Start Driving with Lyft and Earn a $300 Bonus After Your First 100 Rides. Terms Apply!
Aceable.com - Driver's Training and Services
DriversED.com - Defensive Driving, Traffic School, & More!